a

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis.

Latest News

    No posts were found.

October Shows

Monday 1 October, 2018
THE PUB, Performance Time: 9.00pm – close

Tuesday 2 October, 2018
THE PUB, Performance Time: 10.00pm – close

Friday 5 October, 2018
LUMIA BAR, Performance Time: 6.00pm – 9.45pm
MERRYWELL, Performance Time: 10.00pm – close

Saturday 6 October, 2018
LUMIA BAR, Performance Time: 8.30pm – 12.30am
THE PUB, Performance Time: 12.45am – close

Sunday 7 October, 2018
LUMIA BAR, Performance Time: 3.30pm – 8.00pm

Monday 8 October, 2018
THE PUB, Performance Time: 9.00pm – close

Thursday 11 October, 2018
LUMIA ROUGE, Performance Time: 6.30pm – 9.00pm

Friday 12 October, 2018
LUMIA BAR, Performance Time: 6.00pm – 9.45pm
MERRYWELL, Performance Time: 10.00pm – close

Saturday 13 October, 2018
LUMIA BAR, Performance Time: 6.00pm – 9.15pm
LIGHT, Performance Time: 9.30pm – 11.00pm
LUMIA BAR, Performance Time: 11.15pm – 12.30am
THE PUB, Performance Time: 12.45am – close

Friday 19 October, 2018
LUMIA BAR, Performance Time: 6.00pm – 9.45pm
MERRYWELL, Performance Time: 10.00pm – close

Saturday 20 October, 2018
LUMIA BAR, Performance Time: 6.00pm – 10.00pm
THE PUB, Performance Time: 12.45am – close

Monday 22 October, 2018
THE PUB, Performance Time: 9.00pm – close

Thursday 25th October, 2018
ALUMBRA, Fox FM – FIFI, FEV an Bryons Matchmaking Mama’s.
Performance Time: 6.30pm – 9.00pm

Friday 26 October, 2018
LUMIA BAR, Performance Time: 6.00pm – 9.45pm
MERRYWELL, Performance Time: 10.00pm – close

Saturday, 27 October, 2018
THE PUB, Performance Time: 12.45am – close

Monday 29 October, 2018
THE PUB, Performance Time: 9.00pm – close

Please follow and like me:
Tags: